the Program


Shadow Line


Dot Line

Residents secured key fellowships in areas such as:


Brandon Bodager, MD
Mammography - Women's Imaging, Cleveland Clinic

Elden Iverson, MD
Interventional Radiology, University of New Mexico

Bridget Larson, MD
Body Imaging, Medical College of Wisconsin

Ashish Patel, DO
Interventional Radiology, University of Chicago

Anthony Zbacnik, MD
Neuroradiology, Medical College of Wisconsin



Stefan Doerge, MD
Mammography/women’s imaging - Mayo Clinic, Rochester,MN

Roberto Rojas, MD
Nuclear Medicine - Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology, Washington University

Brandon Taylor, MD
Musculoskeletal - MD Anderson, Houston, TX

Joshua Orwig, DO
Musculoskeletal - Ohio State University

Thomas Yohannan, MD
Nuclear Medicine - University of San Francisco, CA



Ryan Beighton, MD
MRI Body Fellowship - Mayo Clinic, Scottsdale, AZ

Sheila Foster, DO
Pediatric Fellowship - Children's Hospital of WI, Milwaukee, WI

Violetta Karpova, MD
Body and Musculoskeletal Fellowship - Rush Medical University, Chicago, IL

Kathleen Senebouttarath, MD
Body Imaging Fellowship - Froedtert, Medical College of WI, Milwaukee, WI

Nathan Thompson, MD
Interventional Fellowship - Univesity of Chicago, IL



Donald Garbett, MD
Indiana University, Vascular and Interventional Radiology Fellowship

Milan Joshi, MD
Medical University of South Carolina, Interventional Radiology Fellowship

Laura Kohl, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin, Neuroradiology Fellowship

Don Martinez, MD
University of Chicago, Vascular and Interventional Radiology Fellowship

Priti Patil, MD
University of Wisconsin Madison, Musculoskeletal Imaging Fellowship



Charles Ambelang, MD
Interventional Fellowship, Henry Ford Hospital - Detroit

David Baugh, MD
Body Imaging Fellowship, Medical College of Wisconsin

Francis Kigozi, MD
ProScan Imaging Fellowship MR and Advanced Imaging, Cincinnati, Ohio

Micah Nielsen, MD
Musculoskeletal Fellowship, Case Western